Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

45 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 45 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" On time, checked everything out, new filter, new batteries in thermostat - all perfect!"
F . E from Williston Park, NY on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very satisfied with the work performed by the mechanic, Rich."
S . W from East Setauket, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not happy with the rep who came. He trudged in and out of the house with dirty work boots from the rain. Walked all over my light carpet with no care. Then was upstairs in and out of our bedrooms when I clearly told him where the attic was located. It was only when I checked on him that he told me he couldn’t find the attic door. The service all took almost an hour when others have been much shorter. I work from home and couldn’t resume my work until He was done. All in all it was a very disappointing service call. "
M . R from Baldwin, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" No repairs or service calls to evaluate, but maintenance has been spot on!!"
K . W from Medford, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was done in a timely manner, serviceman was polite and knowledgeable. I was satisfied with his nwork."
R . P from Ronkonkoma, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great company to do business with. Professional install, courteous workers. Fair price and great clean up. Would highly recommend this company for A/C install. "
P . G from Line , NY on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A/C replacement done yesterday. Guys did a great job, totally professional, and informative. Neat, great clean up after job. Well done! Would highly recommend this company and its employees. 👍👍"
G . W from Northport, NY on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent"
a . s from Islip, NY on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service was excellent. The service technician was on time professional and did a thorough job."
p . k from Smithtown, NY on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Bright, knowledgeable, professional and polite Service Technician. Excellent Service!"
w . s from Hauppauge, NY on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)