Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

27 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Yesterday I was having a problem with my Central AC starting as the fan on our outdoor unit wasn't spinning. I called your office and spoke with Phil in Dispatch. He could not have been more helpful. He gave me a couple of suggestions to get the unit to engage, and said that if that didn't work to call him back. Fortunately, his suggestions were spot on and it's been up and running ever since. I really appreciated his help and patience in explaining what to do. Figured the great service deserved a mention!"
D . F from Mount Sinai, NY on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been using Central Air Systems for over 20 years under my general Contracting Company so when it came time to update my equipment their was no other than Central Air. From the design consultant to the installation of the equipment I could not be more pleased. Neat and courteous goes hand and hand with this company. I will continue to give them the highest recommendations!. "
K . C from Syosset, NY on February 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Their installation of a new heating/cooling system was excellent. Follow-up service has been great as well. Technicians show up when scheduled for system checks, etc."
H . L from Bay Shore, NY on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wow thank you John . John was the tech that came to my help fixing my humistate system. John is very understanding and listened to me, then he did a few test and said he knew what was the problem and would have it fixed in no time . John proceeded to fix the problem and I was back in business. Thank you again John."
m . f from Sayville, NY on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A technician for Central Air Systems, John, installed two Honeywell 6000 Thermostats yesterday in the most professional and efficient manner. His attention to detail and to getting the job completed correctly was most impressive. After encountering a problem related to the existing wiring in our home, he investigated thoroughly, found the problem, and corrected it.Overall -- John did a terrific job!!"
J . F from Sagaponack, NY on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)