Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

56 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 56 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thank you so much for your continued excellent service. You put in the original central air systems 30 years ago; it finally stopped working. Had work done last week for new systems. Men were prompt and extremely clean.Had drop cloths down and swept up after work was done. Thank you to Phil and Michelle for walking me through this entire project! Highly recommend this very professional team.thank you again!!!"
D . M from Smithtown, NY on July 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I were very happy with the entire process. Greg Signorile was great and he answered all my pre-sale questions. The install team were very professional, polite, neat and answered all my questions. Lenny the lead man was very patient and answered all our questions too. All works great and we are very happy with our new ductless a/c system! We highly recommend Central Air Systems! PS - out of the three estimates we got Central's was the lowest price."
F . F from West Babylon, NY on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, courteous, competent serviceman."
D . L from Sag Harbor, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your tech came by on time and went above and beyond! Thank you so much for the great service and extra care! Would highly recommend your services to anyone!"
R . D from Port Jefferson Station, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great"
D . D from Farmingdale, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" he was on time very nice and did a great job ,missed the other man that used to come was told he passed away he was really a nice guy and very talented "
P . C from East Moriches, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THE STAFF WAS ON TIME VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY FINISHED THE WORK ON TIME AND LEFT EVERYTHING CLEAN. GREAT JOB!!!"
K . D from Mount Sinai, NY on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Magnificent service. !st year of maintenance and technicians was outstanding. He explained all that had to be done and was so professional. Hope he returns again."
B . H from Centereach, NY on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Workers were excellent. Very knowledgeable, polite, and did a thorough clean up job. Showed up on time as well. "
k . w from Southampton , NY on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service! "
A . L from Mount Sinai, NY on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)